无学位类签证

无学位类签证简单介绍

无学位类签证适用于赴澳就读大学预科、预备课程或其他不授予学历、文凭的课程。所谓的无学历,也就是在澳大利亚学习后,并不能获得在澳洲教育框架内的学历证书。

无学位类签证签证适合范围

单独的大学预科课程目前由于大部分的学生在申请预科的时候,都会配套申请了大学的录取通知书,而且还符合了快捷电子签证SVP的签证要求,比单独申请预科签证反而简单,所以来学习独立的大学预科,申请无学位类学生签证的越来越少。

学分认可的交换课程对于那些通过中澳合作桥梁课程, 在中国大学学习的中国学生,可以利用一个学期或一年的时间,到澳洲的大学来学习,其通过的学习课程被中国的大学认可而折算成中国大学的学分,学生也会获得中国大学的学位和毕业证书。这一类的中国学生不多,但是在西方国家之间很普遍。

一些非学历的专业课程这些课程一般是给专业人士到澳洲来进行某个方面的培训,培训结束后可以获得某个专业机构的证书或行业的认证等。

无学位类签证签证申请人要求

目前无学位类签证分为streamline 和非streamline 两种。

Streamline的申请人,语言要求主要取决于澳洲各大学的入学要求,签证申请本身对雅思成绩没有限制。

非streamline的申请人,签证要求雅思不低于4.5分。但如果是在大学里学习,学校会对雅思有特殊的要求,一般要求总分不低于6.0分,预科的雅思则要求总分不低于5.5分。

无学位类签证资金担保要求

Streamline的申请人,签证已无存款保证金的要求,但是需要申请人能够证明有足够的资金留学。具体的资金证明材料因人而异,请咨询我们。

非streamline的申请人,则需要满足以下资金担保要求: 

银行存款形式存款保证金都必须是在递交签证申请前的3个月就已经存入银行。担保金可以是在申请人、配偶、父母、祖父母/外祖父母的名下,如有叔舅姑姨为澳洲公民、永久居民或新西兰公民,则该叔舅姑姨的资金也可作为申请人的担保金。这些资金必须是存在银行账户上的可利用的现金。股票,基金等理财产品不可被接受。在签证评审期间这些资金必须保留在银行帐户上。

留学贷款形式若申请人不能提供3个月以上的银行存款,银行贷款同样也能被接受。目前澳洲移民局认可的留学贷款有两种形式,现金质押即以少贷多和房产抵押。现金质押可在申请签证当天去办理,一般银行可以当天放贷。房产抵押的话一般需要至少一周的时间,牵涉到房产的评估和质押一部分现金等的手续。具体的贷款方式请咨询我们。 


注意:

澳大利亚移民局会随时更新一些签证类别的政策和要求,请联系我们以获知最新的各类签证信息。

联系我们

办公时间: 周一 至 周五 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

地址 : Level 23, 52 Martin Place, Sydney 2000 Australia

电话 : 02 9220 5105

手机 : 0451 264 313

电邮 : info@multimmi.com.au

zh_CNChinese
en_AUEnglish zh_CNChinese

No degree visa

Brief introduction to no degree visa

Non-degree visas are available for pre-university, preparatory courses or other courses that do not grant academic qualifications or diplomas. The so-called non-educational, that is, after studying in Australia, does not receive a diploma in the Australian education framework.

Suitable for a degree-free visa

The separate pre-university course is currently due to the fact that most of the students apply for the preparatory course, they will apply for the admission letter of the university, and also meet the visa requirements of the fast e-visa SVP, which is simpler than applying for the pre-examination visa separately, so study Independent university preparatory courses, fewer and fewer applicants for non-degree student visas.

Credit-recognized exchange courses For Chinese students who have completed a Chinese-Australian cooperation bridge course, Chinese students studying in Chinese universities can use one semester or one year to study at Australian universities. The courses they pass are recognized by Chinese universities. Students will also receive a degree and diploma from a Chinese university. There are not many Chinese students in this category, but they are common among Western countries.

Some non-academic professional courses These courses are generally for professionals to come to Australia for training in one aspect. After the training, they can get the certificate of a professional institution or the certification of the industry.

Non-degree visa applicant requirements

There are currently no degree visas divided into streamline and non-streamline.

For Streamline applicants, the language requirements are mainly determined by the entry requirements of Australian universities. The visa application itself has no restrictions on IELTS scores.

For non-streamline applicants, the visa requires IELTS no less than 4.5 points. However, if you are studying at a university, the school will have special requirements for IELTS. Generally, the total score is not less than 6.0, and the IELTS of the Foundation Year requires a total score of not less than 5.5.

No degree visa guarantee requirement

For Streamline applicants, the visa has no deposit guarantee requirements, but the applicant needs to be able to prove that there is sufficient funds to study. The specific proof of funds varies from person to person, please consult us.

Applicants who are not streamline are required to meet the following funding guarantee requirements: 

Deposit deposits in bank deposits must be deposited in the bank three months before the visa application is filed. The guarantee may be in the name of the applicant, spouse, parent, grandparent/grandparent. If the uncle is an Australian citizen, permanent resident or New Zealand citizen, the funds of the uncle can also be used as the applicant. Security deposit. These funds must be available cash on the bank account. Stocks, funds and other wealth management products are not acceptable. These funds must remain on the bank account during the visa review period.

Form of Study Abroad If the applicant cannot provide bank deposits for more than 3 months, bank loans can also be accepted. At present, there are two forms of student loans approved by the Australian Immigration Service. The cash pledge is to use less loans and mortgages. The cash pledge can be processed on the day of applying for a visa, and the general bank can lend on the same day. Mortgage of a property usually takes at least a week, involving the assessment of the property and the pledge of a portion of the cash. Please contact us for the specific loan method. 

note:

The Australian Immigration Service will update the policies and requirements of some visa categories at any time. Please contact us for the latest visa information.

Contact Us

Office Hours : Mon – Fri 9:30am – 5:30pm

Address : Level 23, 52 Martin Place, Sydney 2000

Contact Number :

Mobile : 0451 264 313

Email : info@multimmi.com.au

en_AUEnglish